TEMPLES POOJAS FESTIVALS FREEBIES LAM PHOTOS SITEMAP
Kala Bhairavashtami Pooja Vaikunda Ekadasi  Yearly Pooja Pack -I  Yearly Pooja Pack -II

  Search Temple
  Pooja Packages
  Specific Pooja
  Monthly Pooja
  Daily Pooja
  Fasting Days
  Amman
  Ayyappan
  Balaji
  Ganesh
  Hanuman
  Lakshmi
  Murugan
  Sai Baba
  Shiva
:: Shopping ::
  Laminated Photos
:: Freebies ::
  Panchangam
  Reminders
  Virtual Pooja
  Image Gallery
  eGreeting
  Downloads
  Festivals
  Quotes
Fasting Days for the Year 2018 (as per IST)
Fasting is very common among most Hindus. They Fast on certain days of the week based on their belief and to appease certain deities. Fasting indicates the denial of the physical needs of the body for the sake of spiritual gains. According to the scriptures, fasting helps create an attunement with the Absolute by establishing a harmonious relationship between the body and the soul. This is thought to be imperative for the well being of a human being as it nourishes both his/her physical and spiritual demands.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Show All

March 2018
 Pournami Thursday 01 March, 2018
 Chadhurthi Monday 05 March, 2018
 Sankatahara Chadhurthi Monday 05 March, 2018
 Ekadasi Tuesday 13 March, 2018
 Pradosham Wednesday 14 March, 2018
 Sivarathri Thursday 15 March, 2018
 Amaavasai Saturday 17 March, 2018
 Krithigai Thursday 22 March, 2018
 Sashti Friday 23 March, 2018
 Ekadasi Tuesday 27 March, 2018
 Pradosham Thursday 29 March, 2018
 Pournami Saturday 31 March, 2018


 

Order With Confidence

Secure Shopping

Ordering & Returning

Shipping Information
Payment Options

Credit Card

Demand Draft

Cash On Delivery
About You

My Account

Track an Order

Privacy Policy
Need Help

FAQ's

E-Mail Us

2018 EPrarthana.com, All Rights Reserved.